Information Techology Staff

David Sturm

Interim Vice President of IT & Chief Information Officer

dsturm@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4642

Arshad Ahmed

Manager, Applications and Web Technologies (AWT)

aahmed@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4450

Jose Escudero

Help Desk Technician

jescudero@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4642

Michael Hansen

Website Administrator

mhansen@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4576

Devindra Jagmohan

Manager, Infrastructure Communications Team (ICT)

djagmohan@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4500

Paul McGinness

Applications Architect

pmcginness@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4775

Curtis Jones

Help Desk Technician

cjones@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4642

Gregory Russell

Systems Administrator

 grussell@bankstreet.edu

 212-875-4642

Salman Sheikh

Applications Architect

 ssheikh@bankstreet.edu

 212-875-4484

Ryan McCormack

Tech Lead, Web Technologies

 rmccormack@bankstreet.edu

 

Evghenii Gorodetchii

Web Developer

 egorodetchii@bankstreet.edu