Meet the Communications Team

Sonja Carter
Vice President for Development & External Relations
scarter@bankstreet.edu 
212-875-4495

Shara Benison
Assistant Vice President of Communications
sbenison@bankstreet.edu
212-961-3435

Rachel Reda
Junior Communications Specialist
rreda@bankstreet.edu
212-961-3434

Michael Hansen
Website Administrator
mhansen@bankstreet.edu
212-961-3402

John Bellacosa
Senior Graphic Designer
jbellacosa@banksteet.edu
212-961-3340

Cheryl Simon
Communications Coordinator
csimon@bankstreet.edu
212-961-3336

Bank Street In The News

Access recent news featuring Bank Street, faculty, and staff.

Faculty and Staff Publications and Scholarship

Access faculty and staff publications and scholarly initiatives. If you have a publication to include, please let us know.