Page Links

Holiday Schedule

2017

    • Martin Luther King Day
    • January 16 (Monday)
    • College Closed
    • Presidents' Day
    • February 20 (Monday)
    • College Closed
    • Spring Holiday
    • Entitlement - 2 work days
    • College Open
    • Memorial Day
    • May 29 (Monday)
    • College Closed
    • Independence Day
    • July 4 (Tuesday)
    • College Closed
    • August Energy Conservation
    • August 18, 21, and 25*
    • College Closed*
    • Labor Day
    • September 4 (Monday)
    • College Closed
    • Columbus Day
    • October 9 (Monday)
    • College Closed
    • Thanksgiving Holiday
    • November 23 - 24 (Thursday - Friday)
    • College Closed
    • Winter Holiday
    • December 25 - January 1 (Monday - Monday)
    • College Closed

2018

    • Martin Luther King Day
    • January 15 (Monday)
    • College Closed
    • Presidents' Day
    • February 19 (Monday)
    • College Closed
    • Spring Holiday
    • Entitlement - 2 work days
    • College Open
    • Memorial Day
    • May 28 (Monday)
    • College Closed
    • Independence Day
    • July 4 (Wednesday)
    • College Closed
    • August Energy Conservation
    • August 17, 20, and 24*
    • College Closed*

*1 of the 3 August closing days must be applied to vacation. For 2017, August 25th will be automatically applied to vacation. For 2018, August 24th will be applied to vacation.

NOTE: the added schedule is subject to change, in which case, you will be notified of the changes as soon as possible.