Holiday Schedule

2015

Martin Luther King Day
Presidents’ Day
Spring Holiday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
August Energy Conservation

Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving Holiday
Winter Holiday

January 19 (Monday)
February 16 (Monday)
Entitlement - 2 work days
May 25 (Monday)
July 3 (Friday)
August 21, August 24, August 28

September 7 (Monday)
October 12 (Monday)
November 26 - 27 (Thursday - Friday)
December 24 - January 3, 2016

College Closed
College Closed
College Open
College Closed
College Closed
College Closed*

College Closed
College Closed
College Closed
College Closed

2016

Martin Luther King Day
Presidents’ Day
Spring Holiday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
August Energy Conservation

Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving Holiday
Winter Holiday

January 18 (Monday)
February 15 (Monday)
Entitlement - 2 work days
May 30 (Monday)
July 4 (Monday)
TBA

September 5 (Monday)
October 10 (Monday)
November 24 - 25 (Thursday - Friday)
TBA

College Closed
College Closed
College Open
College Closed
College Closed
College Closed*

College Closed
College Closed
College Closed
College Closed

Main Building will be open 8 am-5:30 pm for Spring Term Classes Preparation.
*1 of the 3 August closing days must be applied to vacation. For 2015, August 28th will be applied to vacation.

NOTE: the added schedule is subject to change, in which case, you will be notified of the changes as soon as possible.