Page Links

Take a Research Class

Introduction to Research Classes: Summer 1

The Library will be offering nine Library Orientations in May, 2017.

Saturday May 20     12:00pm
Monday May 22 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday May 23 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday May 24 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday May 25 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.


Introduction to Research Classes: Summer 2

The Library will be offering nine Library Orientations in July, 2017.

Monday July 10 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday July 11 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday July 12 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday July 13 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Saturday July 15     12:00pm

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.

APA Workshops

Summer 1

The Library will be offering nine APA Workshops in June, 2017.

Monday June 05 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday June 06 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday June 07 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday June 08 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Saturday June 10     12:00pm

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.











Summer 2

The Library will be offering nine APA Workshops in July, 2017.

Monday July 17 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday July 18 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday July 19 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday July 20 4:15-4:45pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Saturday July 22     12:00pm

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.

Small Group Classes

Groups of three or more are welcome to book an orientation session. For more information: