Take a Research Class

Introduction to Research Classes

The Library will be offering nine Library Orientations in January, 2017.

Monday January 23 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday January 24 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday January 25 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday January 26 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Saturday January 28     12:00pm

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.

APA Workshops

The Library will be offering nine APA Workshops in January/February, 2017.

Monday January 30 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday January 31 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday February 01 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday February 02 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Saturday February 04     12:00pm

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.

Small Group Classes

Groups of three or more are welcome to book an orientation session. For more information: