Page Links

Take a Research Class

Introduction to Research Classes: Fall

The Library will be offering nine Library Orientations in September, 2017.

Monday September 11 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday September 12 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday September 13 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday September 14 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Saturday September 16     12:00pm

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.

APA Workshops

The Library will be offering nine APA Workshops in October, 2017.

Monday October 2 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday October 3 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday October 4 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday October 5 4:00-4:30pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Saturday October 7     12:00pm

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.

Small Group Classes

Groups of three or more are welcome to book an orientation session. For more information: