Take a Research Class

Introduction to Research Workshops

The Library will be offering nine Introduction to Research Workshops in May.

Monday May 23 4:30-5:00pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday May 24 4:30-5:00pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday May 25 4:30-5:00pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday May 26 4:30-5:00pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Saturday June 4 12:00-12:30pm
   

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.

APA Workshops

The Library will be offering nine APA Workshops in June.

Monday June 6 4:30-5:00pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Tuesday June 7 4:30-5:00pm & 6:00-6:30pm
Wednesday June 8 4:30-5:00pm
& 6:00-6:30pm
Thursday June 9 4:30-5:00pm
& 6:00-6:30pm
Saturday June 11 12:00-12:30pm    

There's no need to sign-up, just meet in the Children's Library.

Small Group Classes

Groups of three or more are welcome to book an orientation session. For more information: