Calendar

2015-2016 Key Dates Calendar

Monday, September 7

School closed for Labor Day

Tuesday, September 8

First day of School

Monday, September 14

School closed for Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday, September 23

School closed for Yom Kippur

Monday, October 12

School closed for Columbus Day

Wed., Nov. 25-Fri., Nov. 27

School closed for Thanksgiving and Fall Break

Friday, December 18

School closes at 1:00 pm for Winter Break

Monday, Dec. 21 - Friday, Jan. 1

School closed for Winter Break

Monday, January 4

School reopens Monday, January 18 School closed for MLK, Jr. Day

Friday, February 12

School closed for Faculty Professional Day

Monday, February 15

School closed for Presidents’ Day

Mon., March 21 – Fri., April 1

School closed for Spring Break

Monday, April 4

School reopens

Monday, May 30

School closed for Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 15

School closes at 12:00 pm – Last Day of School

* Closures for parent conferences and report writing days are not included here.