Calendar

2016-2017 Key Dates Calendar

Tue., Sept. 6 and Wed., Sept. 7

Visiting Days

Thursday, September 8

First Day of School

Monday, October 3

School closed for Rosh Hashanah

Monday, October 10

School closed for Columbus Day

Wednesday, October 12

School closed for Yom Kippur

Monday, November 7

School closed for College Retreat

Tuesday, November 8

School closed for Election Day

Wed., Nov. 23-Fri., Nov. 25

School closed for Thanksgiving and Fall Break

Friday, December 16

School closes at 1:00 pm for Winter Break

Monday, Dec. 19 - Monday, Jan. 2

School closed for Winter Break

Tuesday, January 3

School reopens Monday

Monday, January 16

School closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, February 17

School closed for Faculty Professional Day

Monday, February 20

School closed for Presidents Day

Monday, March 20 – Friday, March 31

School closed for Spring Break

Monday, April 3

School reopens

Monday, May 29

School closed for Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 14

School closes at 12:00 pm – Last Day of School

* Closures for parent conferences and report writing days are not included here.