Page Links

College Advisory Council (CAC)

Welcome!

College Advisory College (CAC)

Welcome to the Bank Street College Advisory Council (CAC) homepage. The role of the College Advisory Council is to provide a representative body from across the College to advise the President and Cabinet; raise issues and make recommendations on mission related College-wide matters; improve communication between the President and the faculty and staff across divisions; and foster collaboration across the College.

Further information about the creation, mission and responsibilites of the council are available in the Charter.

Feedback Opportunities

The College Advisory Council encourages and appreciates feedback, questions, concerns or work/projects that should be shared with the wider community. The community may provide feedback through any of the following ways:


Council Representatives

Graduate School:

Children’s Programs:

Bank Street Education Center:

Strategy & Operations:

Innovation, Policy & Research:

Development & External Relations:

*Staff Associate Trustee

Committee Meeting Schedule for the 2016-2017 Academic Year*

Tuesday, September 27, 2016            Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, October 25, 2016                 Meeting Minutes      

Tuesday, November 22, 2016             Meeting Minutes

Thursday, December 15, 2016           Meeting Minutes       

Thursday, January 26, 2017               Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

*Committee meetings open to representatives only.

All College Meetings

Upcoming meetings:

  • October 17, 2016, 3:30 p.m. Meeting materials available here.
  • February 6, 2017, 3:30 p.m.  Meeting materials available here.
  • April 3, 2017, 3:30 p.m.        Meeting materials available here.
  • May 9, 2017, 3:30 p.m.         Meeting materials available here.

*All meetings are held in the Tabas Auditorium