Offices & Departments

Communications

The communications team embraces Bank Street’s mission, credo, and identity—sharing news, illuminating the achievements of our students and colleagues, and showcasing Bank Street’s impact on children’s lives. Please contact us at communications@bankstreet.edu or email a team member below:

Shara Benison
Assistant Vice President of Communications
sbenison@bankstreet.edu

Debra Rudick
Communications Director
drudick@bankstreet.edu

Rachel Reda
Associate Director, Digital Communications
rreda@bankstreet.edu

Mona Rayachoti
Graphic Designer
mrayachoti@bankstreet.edu

Emily Campisano
Communications Associate
ecampisano@bankstreet.edu